Veelon

REWIEWS on Facebook

Veelon
5.0
Based on 52 reviews
powered by Facebook
Shelly Makhlin
Shelly Makhlin
2022-05-11T21:42:15+0000
We loved working with Olga. She brought us so many samples and was very helpful in choosing a fabric. She knows what... works in a room and how to make the house warm and beautiful. Would definitely recommend Veelon!read more
Shelly Shtarker
Shelly Shtarker
2022-05-11T04:18:26+0000
I would highly recommend Olga, very professional , patient and customer focused. I had no idea what would work for my... house and she picked amazing solution for the entire house. The installation work was done perfectly.read more
Βασίλειος Βαρβερης
Βασίλειος Βαρβερης
2022-05-05T05:40:38+0000
Olga's team is knowledgeable & did a fantastic job for our new home in Mont Albert, highly recommend Veelon.Thanks... again Olga looking forward to the next job!read more
David Gringruz
David Gringruz
2022-02-14T23:54:16+0000
A very professional and personal approach. Very happy with the process and result. Thank you Olga!
Ewa Stoklosa Farr
Ewa Stoklosa Farr
2021-11-04T07:50:25+0000
Reliable, well priced and great Service . Olga is very knowledgable about fabric/ styles and will simply do the magic... for you. Highly recommend!read more
Vera Segal
Vera Segal
2021-10-08T03:21:42+0000
Olga had a fantastic selection of fabrics and blinds and has been very patient while assisting with selection and my... change of mind. She has provided valuable advice around what would work and what wouldn't and has completed the job in very timely fashion. She has been a pleasure to work with and will definitely use Olga in the future.read more
Sophia Lay
Sophia Lay
2021-08-19T02:25:30+0000
She was amazing, she knew exactly what we were after. We showed her a few images and she definitely delivered. We... highly recommend!read more
Denise Hona
Denise Hona
2021-07-30T12:59:29+0000
Olga from Veelon Blinds came highly recommended when we recently purchased our new apartment and we were not... disappointed. Olga's suggestions on which colours and type of roller blinds would suit what was still a blank canvas having not moved in at the time proved spot on. Her experience and excellent taste guided us in making the right decisions turning our new space into a welcoming home. We invited Olga back when we were ready to install sheer curtains in our living room. Olga was able to offer an extensive range of fabrics to choose from and once again delivered a beautiful job. Thanks Olga, it was a pleasure working with you. Kind Regards Denise and Charlesread more
Trish Bresolin
Trish Bresolin
2021-07-07T17:53:07+0000
Olga added a sense of warmth, style and class to our new home. Her professionalism, knowledge and attention to every... detail is extraordinary; she is absolutely amazing! ⭐️ I would highly recommend Olga and her team to anyone wanting to transform their home into something truly special. My sincerest thanks to you, Olga, for all the time and effort you put into creating beautiful curtains and blinds for our new home. 🙏🏻⭐️😊read more
Dmitry Rozkin
Dmitry Rozkin
2021-03-04T19:08:48+0000
I could not be happier with my new curtains and blinds. Olga and her team are amazing! She is punctual, meticulous and... possesses an incredibly good taste. The curtains she created for us are the envy of the neighbourhood and I simply just love the new look of the house. Thank you again for all the wonderful work and would strongly recommend this business. A++++ all around experience.read more
Nonna Milmeister
Nonna Milmeister
2021-02-11T07:23:59+0000
Olga has provided a great advice, explained all the options, their advantages and disadvantages. The finished work... exceeded our expectations. I would not hesitate recommending Veelon to anyone. Thank you!read more
Emily Shugal
Emily Shugal
2021-02-03T01:28:03+0000
Olga has been very professional and helpful with advice to make our blinds look exactly how we wanted. Always available... to answer calls for any questions.Very pleased with the result, would definitely recommend!read more
Greta Go
Greta Go
2021-02-02T06:44:30+0000
I am very happy with my new blinds and curtains. Olga spent a lot of time with us while we were choosing the fabrics... and provided excellent recommendations to suit our house. She is a perfectionist and made sure that the quality and installation were impeccable.read more
Elena Bogomolova
Elena Bogomolova
2021-01-28T02:55:37+0000
I strongly recommend Olga. She has recently installed blinds and curtains in our house. She is very creative,... experienced and is committed to delivering very high-quality work regardless of the level of complexity. Olga has an extensive range of fabrics and materials to choose from. She was generous with her time and offered valuable advice to us in choosing our blinds and curtains. Installation was quick, efficient and seamless. Olga was always responsive, reliable and punctual. Olga’s prices are very competitive, and she provides a great value for money.read more
Duncan Wallace
Duncan Wallace
2020-12-18T04:07:07+0000
Olga was recommended by our builder, and she was excellent. Very attentive, and we are very happy with the job.
Vera Rabotaeva
Vera Rabotaeva
2020-11-09T03:16:23+0000
Another very happy customer! Veelon is very efficient, punctual, great quality job! It exceeded my expectations! Thank... you Olga!read more
Nadya Kosytsina
Nadya Kosytsina
2020-04-19T22:46:00+0000
Thanks a lot ,Olga , for the new blinds and curtains! Very professional service, we are really happy! Many Thanks!!!
Katrina Chapman
Katrina Chapman
2020-04-08T05:16:06+0000
Olga is an amazing operator. Her blinds and curtains are great quality. We were so impressed with her attention to... detail and how she does the all hems on site. we are so happy with all our window furnishings! Definitely recommend! Thank you for looking after us and for your hard work.read more
Marina Teslya
Marina Teslya
2020-03-29T01:36:55+0000
We have a reasonably big and eclectic house, and Olga helped us work out the best option for each of the rooms. She... never tried to steer us towards the options that would be easier to produce or more expensive, which was the case with some other curtain companies, and we ended up with a very reasonable quote. We have all sorts of products now, from sheer and sun blocking curtains to different types of blinds, and they are all perfect visually and functionally. Olga provided a very thorough initial consultation over the phone, then a few hours' in-house consultation and then spent a full day together with her team installing the products and making sure everything is exactly they way we want it. I have honestly never come across such a perfectionist, in the best possible way! I'm now in love with every window in our house and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Olga's services to anyone.read more
Olga Mandic
Olga Mandic
2019-11-19T07:04:24+0000
Highly recommend the service. Olga was very helpful, client oriented and very nice. She helped me to pick an absolutely... stunning style of my curtains and blinds at a reasonable price and get them I stalled in sort time. I am very satisfied with the results!read more
Sveta Svetik
Sveta Svetik
2019-11-01T01:53:31+0000
I would highly recommend Olga! She has been amazing through the process of advising what the best solution that would... suit us, but also on the delivery and installation process which has been seamless and fantastic.read more
Mish Blecher
Mish Blecher
2019-10-05T02:52:24+0000
Amazing work, blinds turned out perfectly, Olga worked fast and extremely accurate! was always on time and delivered on... everything she promised, highly recommended! will definitely be using again!read more
Irene Kotik
Irene Kotik
2019-09-02T02:59:43+0000
Very reliable, easy to contact with, highly professional advises and serves, definitely would recommend for those who... are looking for curtains and blinds to be doneread more
Ilana Melnikov
Ilana Melnikov
2019-06-12T22:47:26+0000
Ольга сделала в квартире в сити шикарные шторы и высота потолков была 5 метров она справляется с работой любой... сложности , очень довольны ее работойread more
Svetlana Tchakirian
Svetlana Tchakirian
2019-04-06T03:40:35+0000
Olga was wonderful to work with! Her job was very high quality and turn around was very fast! Highly Recommend!
Alex Pokryshevsky
Alex Pokryshevsky
2019-03-28T06:00:21+0000
Thank you very much Olga !. We are delighted with you work. Fantastic blinds and curtains. We simply love it ! Highly... recommend Olga to anyone who is looking for professional, punctual , personal and reliable service.read more
Rita Maydelman
Rita Maydelman
2019-01-09T07:52:42+0000
Olga is very professional, provides excellent service , done an amazing job. Highly recommend!
Natasha St
Natasha St
2019-01-01T06:55:56+0000
The feeling when you just walk around the house and LOVE IT! Cannot recommend Olya enough as a great professional: you... don't need to go anywhere - she comes to your place with everything you need to choose your blinds and curtains, and at the time convenient for you. She literally "reads" your house, your furniture, your style and helps to choose what will suit you best - she does it better than I'd do myself. And this so priceless to have a real professional not only to do what you want but being able to ADVICE on right solution when needed. To add on this - Olya is up to the timelines set, always on time and won't leave the job till it's perfectly done. Absolutely happy with the result, the customer service and the attention to details!!read more
Irina Lukyanova
Irina Lukyanova
2018-09-21T23:53:45+0000
We ordered blinds and Sheer for our renovated house and I’m very happy with a result. Olga was extremely helpful and... professional. I can’t recommend Veelon more! And price is affordable compared with others!read more
Anesta Love
Anesta Love
2018-08-09T04:45:09+0000
Olga is a great professional! She collected all my ideas and recomended few options which were perfect for my place.... There is a huge collection of materials which you can choose from. Order was finalised and installed very quickly and quality is high. It was a pleasure to deal with you, Olga!read more
Anastasia Zartaiski
Anastasia Zartaiski
2018-07-03T10:30:12+0000
Thank you very much for your great work in installing blinds/ curtains throughout our new home, Olga. We found you to... be very knowledgeable, professional and you gave us quality experience-based guidance when needed. We are very happy with the end result and would definitely recommend your services!read more
Alla Gliner
Alla Gliner
2018-05-13T06:06:10+0000
Just wanted to thank Olga for the beautiful curtains she done for my living area, they look and feel amazing! Olga done... a great job, her professionalism, attention to details and passion about all to do with windows furnishing are just beyond incredible. Olga invested as much time as needed to make sure i am happy with my choice by providing me with hundred of samples, and her professional advice snd impeccable taste made the whole process very smooth. I am very happy with the end result and it was an absolute pleasure working with Olga. I would have no hesitation in recommending Veelon to anyone looking for the similar services.Allaread more
Rina Bessaron
Rina Bessaron
2018-03-12T08:35:53+0000
Olga did an amazing job with our curtains. Her advice and experience was invaluable. She listened carefully to our... needs, provided excellent advice and service, spent hours making sure our curtains were perfect. Absolutely love the curtains and would highly recommend Veelon.read more
Gueliana Priteeva
Gueliana Priteeva
2018-01-09T23:52:31+0000
Спасибо огромное. Все просто super ! Обсолютно другой дом, очень уютно. Отличная работа.
Larisa Kendel
Larisa Kendel
2017-09-22T03:06:02+0000
i would like to thank Olga for the excellent job that she done in my flat. Her suggestions of the materials and design... was spot on. I am very happy with her job and i will definitely recommend her. Great job!!!!!read more
Ludmilla Loza
Ludmilla Loza
2017-07-07T12:04:47+0000
I was impressed by Olga's versatile stock of interior design products.she holds one of the biggest furnishing... collection from traditional curtains and blinds to latest motorised systems. You name it - she gets it for you.very competitive prices,knowledge and dedication are also her significant qualities. Believe me, I've done my homework before coming to her. But most important for me is her gentle approach, villingness to help and follow my ideas. She completed 2 big projects for my new home and I am going to use her expertise for another one -outdoor blinds. She is a pleasure to work with and I am glad that one of my acquaintances recommended Olga. Now I am happy to recommend Veelon to you.read more
Anastasia Monakhova
Anastasia Monakhova
2017-02-22T06:56:35+0000
Jo Nathan
Jo Nathan
2016-12-23T00:31:56+0000
Thank you Olga for your wonderful advice, conscientious attitude and attention to detail. I am very happy with my... curtains and blinds. You always made sure I would be completely happy with my choices and showed great energy and enthusiasm for your client. Me! Thank you again for your excellent work. Merry Christmas. Jo xread more
Julia Melamed
Julia Melamed
2016-12-16T09:46:38+0000
One of the most ethical, punctual, honest professionals I ever encountered! This is the second time I used this... company and both times their service, advise and the final delivery exceeded all my expectations. Olga truly loves her job. She takes pride in what she does and it shows in every step from the moment she is on the project. She takes into consideration not only the interior she needs to work with but also the individuality and personality of her customer. Thanks to Olga's expertise and impeccable taste not only our business but also our home looks and feels incredible. I cannot recommend Olga enough for making a wonderful stylish transformation of our home possible in such a short time, especially during this busy season. Our rooms now feel bright and balanced. Thank you �read more
Daniel Yess
Daniel Yess
2016-11-24T05:26:53+0000
Супер дизайнер!!! Рекомендую от всего сердца!!!!!!
Zoya Samkov
Zoya Samkov
2016-10-16T23:24:43+0000
Thank you for a fast and prompt services, very happy with our blinds, professional approach, advice and installation,... easy to deal with, highly recommend, thank you againread more
Natasha Sinelnikova
Natasha Sinelnikova
2016-10-16T22:28:05+0000
Thank you Olga for your patience with us! Great job!
Stella Shube As
Stella Shube As
2016-07-23T08:14:37+0000
Very good service, choices for fabric and different technical solutions
Marina Kunin
Marina Kunin
2016-04-17T01:31:05+0000
It was amazing working with Olga. She spent so much time with us trying to figure out what suits our interior and... lifestyle. And the result is stunning!read more
Alex Marchinovskiy
Alex Marchinovskiy
2015-12-03T09:33:10+0000
Amazing job Olga! Well done! So professional, so creative. I loved the colours and design and also, really appreciate... your advice! The home looks so much better after you "touched" our windows! Thank you very much!read more
Inna Segal
Inna Segal
2015-10-29T11:15:09+0000
Excellent service from start to finish. Quality product and craftsmanship. Love my new curtains and blinds. Lots of... compliments from guests. Highly recommended. Thank you Olga!read more
Lilach Peres
Lilach Peres
2014-09-02T05:54:34+0000
Valeria Vatkina
Valeria Vatkina
2014-09-02T05:41:37+0000
The most beautiful and innovative curtains made of great fabrics and gives an amazing look to the windows. Have seen it... and feel it my self and absolutely in love with Olga's work and quality of the product. Recommend to every one.read more
Elina Reddy
Elina Reddy
2014-08-28T11:12:16+0000
Very unique and creative curtains and blind. I can see a very artistic eye!
Yuri Chiorny
Yuri Chiorny
2014-08-27T11:23:23+0000
Looks elegant !
Next Reviews

REWIEWS on Site

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5

Submit

 

Cancel
Create your own review

 

Average rating:

0 reviews

 

 

Nov 11, 2018
by Renata on Veelon

Thank you Olga for professional work & time you spent to help in selecting right curtains for our home.

 

 

Mar 19, 2018
by Kate on Veelon

Thank you Olga for your invaluable knowledge and craftsmanship, thank you for your prompt & competent insurance quote, thank you for your patience & advice with the curtains & roller blinds (what an amazing & eclectic choice of fabrics, etc), thank you for spending long hours and going beyond to make sure everything was perfect, thank you for beautifying our home, thank you for your care, I will definitely hire & recommend you for your excellence. Great job!

 

 

Mar 10, 2018
by Victoria on Veelon

Thank you for your suggestions and reliable professional service. Selection of fabrics is amazing. We would highly recommend you.

 

 

Jan 11, 2018
by Irena Begelfor on Veelon
Love the new look of my bedrooms

Olga, Thanks so much for your honest appraisal of what is required at my home. You have made my bedrooms look more cosy and warm. They now have a different atmosphere about them! It is sometimes the little things like curtains and roller blinds that can change the way a place looks and feels.

You are wonderful to work with. I will certainly recommend you to others who may need your services. Thanks once more.

 

 

Jan 11, 2018
by Gueliana Priteeva on Veelon
Great products great service!

Great products great service! Top quality craftsmanship. Thank you so much Olga, loving the blinds so much, they really finish the look of the house!