Veelon

REWIEWS on Facebook

Veelon
5.0
Based on 30 reviews
powered by Facebook
Vera Rabotaeva
Vera Rabotaeva
2020-11-09T03:16:23+0000
Another very happy customer! Veelon is very efficient, punctual, great quality job! It exceeded my expectations! Thank... you Olga!read more
Nadya Kosytsina
Nadya Kosytsina
2020-04-19T22:46:00+0000
Thanks a lot ,Olga , for the new blinds and curtains! Very professional service, we are really happy! Many Thanks!!!
Katrina Chapman
Katrina Chapman
2020-04-08T05:16:06+0000
Olga is an amazing operator. Her blinds and curtains are great quality. We were so impressed with her attention to... detail and how she does the all hems on site. we are so happy with all our window furnishings! Definitely recommend! Thank you for looking after us and for your hard work.read more
Marina Teslya
Marina Teslya
2020-03-29T01:36:55+0000
We have a reasonably big and eclectic house, and Olga helped us work out the best option for each of the rooms. She... never tried to steer us towards the options that would be easier to produce or more expensive, which was the case with some other curtain companies, and we ended up with a very reasonable quote. We have all sorts of products now, from sheer and sun blocking curtains to different types of blinds, and they are all perfect visually and functionally. Olga provided a very thorough initial consultation over the phone, then a few hours' in-house consultation and then spent a full day together with her team installing the products and making sure everything is exactly they way we want it. I have honestly never come across such a perfectionist, in the best possible way! I'm now in love with every window in our house and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Olga's services to anyone.read more
Olga Mandic
Olga Mandic
2019-11-19T07:04:24+0000
Highly recommend the service. Olga was very helpful, client oriented and very nice. She helped me to pick an absolutely... stunning style of my curtains and blinds at a reasonable price and get them I stalled in sort time. I am very satisfied with the results!read more
Sveta Svetik
Sveta Svetik
2019-11-01T01:53:31+0000
I would highly recommend Olga! She has been amazing through the process of advising what the best solution that would... suit us, but also on the delivery and installation process which has been seamless and fantastic.read more
Mish Blecher
Mish Blecher
2019-10-05T02:52:24+0000
Amazing work, blinds turned out perfectly, Olga worked fast and extremely accurate! was always on time and delivered on... everything she promised, highly recommended! will definitely be using again!read more
Irene Kotik
Irene Kotik
2019-09-02T02:59:43+0000
Very reliable, easy to contact with, highly professional advises and serves, definitely would recommend for those who... are looking for curtains and blinds to be doneread more
Arsen Kishishian
Arsen Kishishian
2019-08-22T00:24:53+0000
highly recommended with top quality service & attention to detail
Ilana Melnikov
Ilana Melnikov
2019-06-12T22:47:26+0000
Ольга сделала в квартире в сити шикарные шторы и высота потолков была 5 метров она справляется с работой любой... сложности , очень довольны ее работойread more
Gary Jarrel
Gary Jarrel
2019-05-13T06:53:57+0000
Want to thank Olga at Veelon blinds. I’m so happy with the outcome, and the quality is fantastic. I also want to... mention amazing customer service: Olga is very professional and super friendly, an absolute pleasure to deal with. Would recommend this company to anyone who needs shade from harsh Melbourne sun. They also provided me with a very competitive price and plenty of options to choose from. Thank you so much!read more
Svetlana Tchakirian
Svetlana Tchakirian
2019-04-06T03:40:35+0000
Olga was wonderful to work with! Her job was very high quality and turn around was very fast! Highly Recommend!
Alex Pokryshevsky
Alex Pokryshevsky
2019-03-28T06:00:21+0000
Thank you very much Olga !. We are delighted with you work. Fantastic blinds and curtains. We simply love it ! Highly... recommend Olga to anyone who is looking for professional, punctual , personal and reliable service.read more
Rita Maydelman
Rita Maydelman
2019-01-09T07:52:42+0000
Olga is very professional, provides excellent service , done an amazing job. Highly recommend!
Natasha St
Natasha St
2019-01-01T06:55:56+0000
The feeling when you just walk around the house and LOVE IT! Cannot recommend Olya enough as a great professional: you... don't need to go anywhere - she comes to your place with everything you need to choose your blinds and curtains, and at the time convenient for you. She literally "reads" your house, your furniture, your style and helps to choose what will suit you best - she does it better than I'd do myself. And this so priceless to have a real professional not only to do what you want but being able to ADVICE on right solution when needed. To add on this - Olya is up to the timelines set, always on time and won't leave the job till it's perfectly done. Absolutely happy with the result, the customer service and the attention to details!!read more
Ирина Лукьянова
Ирина Лукьянова
2018-09-21T23:53:45+0000
We ordered blinds and Sheer for our renovated house and I’m very happy with a result. Olga was extremely helpful and... professional. I can’t recommend Veelon more! And price is affordable compared with others!read more
Anesta Love
Anesta Love
2018-08-09T04:45:09+0000
Olga is a great professional! She collected all my ideas and recomended few options which were perfect for my place.... There is a huge collection of materials which you can choose from. Order was finalised and installed very quickly and quality is high. It was a pleasure to deal with you, Olga!read more
Настя Фролова
Настя Фролова
2018-07-03T10:30:12+0000
Thank you very much for your great work in installing blinds/ curtains throughout our new home, Olga. We found you to... be very knowledgeable, professional and you gave us quality experience-based guidance when needed. We are very happy with the end result and would definitely recommend your services!read more
Alla Gliner
Alla Gliner
2018-05-13T06:06:10+0000
Just wanted to thank Olga for the beautiful curtains she done for my living area, they look and feel amazing! Olga done... a great job, her professionalism, attention to details and passion about all to do with windows furnishing are just beyond incredible. Olga invested as much time as needed to make sure i am happy with my choice by providing me with hundred of samples, and her professional advice snd impeccable taste made the whole process very smooth. I am very happy with the end result and it was an absolute pleasure working with Olga. I would have no hesitation in recommending Veelon to anyone looking for the similar services.Allaread more
Rina Bessaron
Rina Bessaron
2018-03-12T08:35:53+0000
Olga did an amazing job with our curtains. Her advice and experience was invaluable. She listened carefully to our... needs, provided excellent advice and service, spent hours making sure our curtains were perfect. Absolutely love the curtains and would highly recommend Veelon.read more
Gueliana Priteeva
Gueliana Priteeva
2018-01-09T23:52:31+0000
Спасибо огромное. Все просто super ! Обсолютно другой дом, очень уютно. Отличная работа.
Larisa Kendel
Larisa Kendel
2017-09-22T03:06:02+0000
i would like to thank Olga for the excellent job that she done in my flat. Her suggestions of the materials and design... was spot on. I am very happy with her job and i will definitely recommend her. Great job!!!!!read more
Ludmilla Loza
Ludmilla Loza
2017-07-07T12:04:47+0000
I was impressed by Olga's versatile stock of interior design products.she holds one of the biggest furnishing... collection from traditional curtains and blinds to latest motorised systems. You name it - she gets it for you.very competitive prices,knowledge and dedication are also her significant qualities. Believe me, I've done my homework before coming to her. But most important for me is her gentle approach, villingness to help and follow my ideas. She completed 2 big projects for my new home and I am going to use her expertise for another one -outdoor blinds. She is a pleasure to work with and I am glad that one of my acquaintances recommended Olga. Now I am happy to recommend Veelon to you.read more
Ella Lepshakova
Ella Lepshakova
2017-05-05T00:12:24+0000
Job was done on time, very professional, in friendly and official manner. Fantastic ! Highly recommend.
Anastasia Monakhova
Anastasia Monakhova
2017-02-22T06:56:35+0000
Julia Melamed
Julia Melamed
2016-12-16T09:46:38+0000
One of the most ethical, punctual, honest professionals I ever encountered! This is the second time I used this... company and both times their service, advise and the final delivery exceeded all my expectations. Olga truly loves her job. She takes pride in what she does and it shows in every step from the moment she is on the project. She takes into consideration not only the interior she needs to work with but also the individuality and personality of her customer. Thanks to Olga's expertise and impeccable taste not only our business but also our home looks and feels incredible. I cannot recommend Olga enough for making a wonderful stylish transformation of our home possible in such a short time, especially during this busy season. Our rooms now feel bright and balanced. Thank you �read more
Daniel Yess
Daniel Yess
2016-11-24T05:26:53+0000
Супер дизайнер!!! Рекомендую от всего сердца!!!!!!
Zoya Samkov
Zoya Samkov
2016-10-16T23:24:43+0000
Thank you for a fast and prompt services, very happy with our blinds, professional approach, advice and installation,... easy to deal with, highly recommend, thank you againread more
Natasha Sinelnikova
Natasha Sinelnikova
2016-10-16T22:28:05+0000
Thank you Olga for your patience with us! Great job!
Alex Levin
Alex Levin
2016-10-14T21:28:55+0000
Wonderful achievements of my dear wife. This is the outcome of true dedication to something that she really likes and... enjoys doing investing best of her skills and quality time. Well done!!!read more
Rena Rebruch
Rena Rebruch
2016-10-14T11:21:40+0000
Marina Sk
Marina Sk
2016-10-14T07:48:56+0000
Olga is Wonderful person and is an exception professional in her field
Stella Shube As
Stella Shube As
2016-07-23T08:14:37+0000
Very good service, choices for fabric and different technical solutions
Milla Borovik
Milla Borovik
2016-05-13T09:10:47+0000
Was great having you instal our curtains, great job! Love it! Attention to detail and choice of fabrics makes selection... and final product amazing! Highly recommend!read more
Marina Kunin
Marina Kunin
2016-04-17T01:31:05+0000
It was amazing working with Olga. She spent so much time with us trying to figure out what suits our interior and... lifestyle. And the result is stunning!read more
Alex Marchinovskiy
Alex Marchinovskiy
2015-12-03T09:33:10+0000
Amazing job Olga! Well done! So professional, so creative. I loved the colours and design and also, really appreciate... your advice! The home looks so much better after you "touched" our windows! Thank you very much!read more
Inna Segal
Inna Segal
2015-10-29T11:15:09+0000
Excellent service from start to finish. Quality product and craftsmanship. Love my new curtains and blinds. Lots of... compliments from guests. Highly recommended. Thank you Olga!read more
Lilach Peres
Lilach Peres
2014-09-02T05:54:34+0000
Valeria Vatkina
Valeria Vatkina
2014-09-02T05:41:37+0000
The most beautiful and innovative curtains made of great fabrics and gives an amazing look to the windows. Have seen it... and feel it my self and absolutely in love with Olga's work and quality of the product. Recommend to every one.read more
Elina Reddy
Elina Reddy
2014-08-28T11:12:16+0000
Very unique and creative curtains and blind. I can see a very artistic eye!
Yuri Chiorny
Yuri Chiorny
2014-08-27T11:23:23+0000
Looks elegant !

REWIEWS on Site

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
by Elena Cherkasova on Veelon

Veelon - is a rare combination of quality, taste, price and attitude to customers. We wanted to make our new home special, and she made it. It was pure luck to find Olga!

by Anna on Veelon
Great results - complete package

From the first phone call to the last seam, Veelon delivered. Couldn’t be happier with Olga’s curtain design solutions that turned our bedroom into a luxury retreat. Thank you!

by Nadiya on Veelon
Love blinds and curtains by Veelon

We just got our blinds and curtains installed and very happy about them. It was all done on time, quicky and efficiently. Olga is a professional. She helped us a lot with choice of the materials, came to our house multiple times to see them in a different light. Very happy about the service, the price too and the result.

by Shiri B.L on Veelon

Olga is professional, kind and patient. She helped to to make the right decisions, and executed them in a perfect manner. Great service, in the exact promised schedule. Highly recommended!

by Mikhail Solovei on Veelon
Thank you!

Veelon have just completed installation of curtains and blinds in our new house. We are very happy with the final result! Also, we are grateful for the time and all help in choosing materials, styles and colours. Thank you, Olga and team!!

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»